Available now...

Luken stands on the clifftops outside St Jean de Luz in France looking across to Spain, the land he is forbidden to return to under penalty of death…but knows that he will.

“A haunting story of exile and refuge, tragedy and regeneration.”

Introducing David...

David has travelled the world, cultivating an interest in history as he went. He currently lives in Dublin, Ireland, and is working on his second novel. 

“…I was mesmerized by the settings, and found the plot and character development incredibly compelling. Fans of Isabel Allende and Christy Lefteri will love this.”
Copyright © 2024 David Murphy. All rights reserved.